Maui Lightning

11/19/2010 § 5 Comments

I love it when there is lightning in Maui. It’s so beautiful and amazing! I tried to take some video of it, but it’s kinda pixally.

And I made it into slooooow motion so you (hopefully) can see it!

I love lightning, it’s so beautiful! Maui doesn’t have lightning as often as some places, so when we get some, we like to enjoy it. As long as there isn’t torrential rain or thunder. 🙂

Today I worked with Liza @AMauiBlog today and she is just filled with wonderful advice about blogging! I am so glad God brought us together! I am helping her organize AMauiBlog.com so it’s more user friendly.

Anyway, if you live in Kihei I know you saw it! Quite a sight.

Aloha Nui Loa!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Maui Lightning

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Maui Lightning at Things I Love About Maui.

meta

