Happy Thanksgiving!

11/25/2010 § Leave a comment

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!

I know I shouldn’t be posting today but I have some time this morning. I wanted to share with you all a song that I heard when I was little…

(Tune of The More We Get Together the Happier We’ll Be)
Gobble, gobble, gobble, fat turkey, fat turkey!
Gobble, gobble, gobble, fat turkeys are we.
We’re not here for living,
We’re here for thanksgiving!
Gobble, gobble, gobble, fat turkeys are we.

Now if you can’t get the tune right,  here is a video link to what it’s supposed to sound like… (I have no clue who these people are, I just know they know how the tune goes. )

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBqQnzhlAkY

So anyway today I woke up to this…

Thanksgiving Rainbow

Yay! A thanksgiving rainbow!

So I want to ask you all a question….What are you most thankful for this year? I am most thankful for my Father in heaven and my Ohana. =)

Have a blessed thanksgiving!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Thanksgiving! at Things I Love About Maui.

meta

